Home / 2013-05-19_bcs_60th_anniversary_former_presidents_and_representatives_of_deceased_presidents_only

Sixtieth Anniversary Celebration of Beaumaris Conservation Society: Relatives of deceased Presidents, five former Presidents,
with the current President, at Beaumaris Community Centre, 96 Reserve Road, Beaumaris,19 May 2013
FROM LEFT TO RIGHT: Dr Marian Hosking & David Hosking, daughter & son of the first President; Mrs Joan Macrae, widow of the second, sister of the third, sister-in-law of the sixth: Geoffrey Goode,
seventh President; Paul Weir, ninth President; Rob Casamento, tenth President; Ted Pearce, thirteenth President; Chris Sutton, fifteenth President; and Ron Morris, sixteenth and current President